Around the web: Episode #21

This weekend I will be going over some Xamarin things, some more marketing classes, and going through some of the Kotlin Koans. The forecast for the weekend did not look good.

No. 1

Join me this weekend, and let’s learn some programming!

No. 2

kbp1-0-0

Initially I got a little excited seeing this Keyboard Pants, but the longer I think about it, the more I am convinced I don’t need it.

No. 3

Here’s an interview with my fellow countryman and inventor of the Python programming language Guido van Rossum. If you’re up for it this weekend, to seriously look into programming, have a look at Python.

No. 4

Today I’ll close of with some random links from around the web:

No. 5

Okay, okay!!! Here’s one more video:

Leave a Reply

